Pflanzenschutzberatung Obstbau


Dahlbender, Wernerwerner.dahlbender@dlr.rlp.de06133 - 930 - 135
Harzer, Uweuwe.harzer@dlr.rlp.de06321 - 671 - 254
Hellmann, Manfredmanfred.hellmann@dlr.rlp.de02225 - 98087 - 27,
Hilsendegen, Peterpeter.hilsendegen@dlr.rlp.deOPP: 06133- 930-138,
NW: 06321 - 671 - 1110
Lorenz, Dr. Juergenjuergen.lorenz@dlr.rlp.de02225 - 98087 - 38
Scheuer, Franz-Joseffranz-josef.scheuer@dlr.rlp.de0651 - 9776 - 324
Zimmer, Juergenjuergen.zimmer@dlr.rlp.de02225 - 98087 - 31





    www.AM.rlp.de drucken