Ansprechpartner Kreisverwaltungen


AhrweilerHans-Peter SchaupHans-Peter.Schaup@aw-online.de02641 975 323
Sonja AxelerSonja.Axeler@aw-online.de02641/975 296

AltenkirchenWolfgang MüllerWolfgang.Mueller@kreis-ak.de02681/81-2831

Alzey-WormsWerner Ringeisenlandwirtschaft@alzey-worms.de06731 / 408 6421
Simone Breitwieserlandwirtschaft@alzey-worms.de06731/408 6411

Bad DürkheimDennis Freitagdennis.freitag@kreis-bad-duerkheim.de06322/961 6101

Bad-KreuznachSteffen Kerchsteffen.kerch@kreis-badkreuznach.de0671/803 1816
Thomas Kehlthomas.kehl@kreis-badkreuznach.de0671/803 1817
Rigo Hennrichrigo.hennrich@kreis-badkreuznach.de0671/803 1813

Bernkastel-WittlichJohannes Lehnert (Direktzahlungen)johannes.lehnert@bernkastel-wittlich.de06571/14-2418
Rainer Neukirch (AUKM)Rainer.Neukirch@Bernkastel-Wittlich.de06571/14-2393
Rainer Zierold (Direktzahlungen, WMO)rainer.zierold@bernkastel-wittlich.de06571/14 2418
Silvia Streit (Steillagenförderung)silvia.streit@bernkastel-wittlich.de06571/14 2415
Corinna Simon (Direktzahlungen)corinna.simon@bernkastel-wittlich.de06571/14 2417

BirkenfeldVolker Röhrigv.roehrig@landkreis-birkenfeld.de06782/15-811
Damaris Schmidtd.schmidt@landkreis-birkenfeld.de06782/15 813

Bitburg-PrümHotlinelandwirtschaft@bitburg-pruem.de06561-152160

Cochem-ZellKarl-Peter SchneiderKarl-Peter.Schneider@cochem-zell.de02671/61653

DonnersbergCornelia AdamCAdam@Donnersberg.de06352/710-253
Alina Mielkeamielke@donnersberg.de06352/ 710 353
Tamara Schechtertschechter@donnersberg.de06352/ 710 366
Torsten Schlemmertschlemmer@donnersberg.de06352/ 710 266
Melissa Mauemmaue@donnersberg.de06352/ 710 209
Ariane Barbarinoabarbarino@donnersberg.de06352/ 710 201

GermersheimCorinna Zotzc.zotz@kreis-germersheim.de07274/53-475
Thomas Römert.roemer@kreis-germersheim.de07274/53 358
Petra Heidp.heid@kreis-germersheim.de07274/53 257

KaiserslauternJürgen Schulmeisterjuergen.schulmeister@kaiserslautern-kreis.de0631/ 7105-467

KuselCornelia Bäckercornelia.baecker@kv-kus.de06381/424-247

Mainz-BingenHarry Runkelrunkel.harry@mainz-bingen.de06131-69333 4120
Siglinde Reckert-Schmidtreckert-schmidt.siglinde@mainz-bingen.de06131-69333 4124

Mayen-KoblenzStefan PetersStefan.Peters@kvmyk.de0261/108-448
Andreas Meurerandreas.meurer@kvmyk.de0261/108 252
Peter Augelpeter.augel@kvmyk.de0261/108 410

NeuwiedThomas Eckerthomas.ecker@kreis-neuwied.de02631/803-426
Christiane Erhardt christiane.erhardt@kreis-neuwied.de02631/803-422

Rhein-HunsrückBenno RockenbachBenno.Rockenbach@rheinhunsrueck.de06761/82-830
Gerlinde Bergergerline.berger@rheinhunsrueck.de06761/82 843

Rhein-LahnCorinna Arcancorinna.arcan@rhein-lahn.rlp.de02603/972-306

Rhein-PfalzPirmin Müllerpirmin.mueller@kv-rpk.de0621-5909421

Südliche WeinstraßeBernd KiefferBernd.Kieffer@suedliche-weinstrasse.de06341/940-434
Thorsten Schultzthorsten.schultz@suedliche-weinstraße.de06341/940 433

SüdwestpfalzFritz Kühnf.kuehn@lksuedwestpfalz.de06331/809321

Trier-SaarburgFrank Baustertfrank.baustert@trier-saarburg.de0651/715-116

VulkaneifelSebastian Wagnersebastian.wagner@vulkaneifel.de06592/933-300
Hans-Georg Hochmann hans-georg.hochmann@vulkaneifel.de06592/933-259
Markus Brostmarkus.brost@vulkaneifel.de06592/933-338

WesterwaldFabian Schönbergfabian.schoenberg@westerwaldkreis.de02602/124 – 371






    www.DLR.RLP.de drucken