Unsere Lehrkräfte Berufsschule

Birgit Beger

birgit.beger@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-214

Sabrina Cappel

sabrina.cappel@dlr.rlp.de0651 9776-302 (Mo - Do); 06321 671-235 (Fr)

Holger Dietz

holger.dietz@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-214

Nikolaus Gabb

nikolaus.gabb@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-235

Dr. Christian Hill

christian.hill@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-535

Gabriele Holzwarth

gabriele.holzwarth@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-419

Dr. Claudia Huth

claudia.huth@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-228

Dr. Ingeborg Koch

ingeborg.koch@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-264

Dr. Andreas Kopf

andreas.kopf@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-214

Dierk Müller

dierk.mueller@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-311

Werner Ollig

werner.ollig@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-262

Michael Pippert

michael.pippert@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-218

Dr. Frederik Polzin

frederik.polzin@dlr.rlp.de06321-671-325

Dr. Karin Postweiler

karin.postweiler@dlr.rlp.de06235 9263-72

Ellen Rung

ellen.rung@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-214

Eugen Schlosser

eugen.schlosser@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-214

Martina Schmitt

martina.schmitt@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-1196 (Mo, Mi, Fr); -413 (Di, Do)

Dr. Christine Tisch

christine.tisch@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-335

Eckhard Vogel

eckhard.vogel@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-213

Otto Weisbrodt

otto.weisbrodt@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-214

Joachim Ziegler

joachim.ziegler@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-271






BBS-Rheinpfalz@dlr.rlp.de      drucken nach oben